Home ┬╗ Contact Us

Contact Us

Information hotline

Main Office & Field Trip/Group Reservations
919-962-1236 | mpsc_reservations@unc.edu

Dept. of Public Safety Parking Services

Gift Shop & Ticket Office

Physical address (also for shipping)
250 E. Franklin. St., UNC-Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, N.C. 27514

Mailing address
Campus Box 3480, UNC-Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, N.C. 27599-3480

If you would like to send an email to someone listed below, click on their name.

Director's Office

Business Operations

Susan Durham

Director of Business Operations

Sarah Brown

Marketing Manager

Tara Carbonetti

Financial Coordinator/HR Facilitator

Asmaa Mezban

Building Environmental Technician

Richard Watt

Reservations Manager

Nathan Davis

Facilities Manager

Alex Tyrone Jenkins

IT Support Specialist

Oliver Marth

IT Support Technician

Matthew Thys

Retail Operations Manager

Whit Windham

Building Environmental Technician


Omar Bell

Development Officer

Adam Phelps

Assistant Director of Development


Crystal Harden

Director of Programs and Strategic Initiatives

Whit McMillan

Science Programs Manager

Jonathan Frederick

Director, North Carolina Science Festival

Nick Eakes

Portable Planetarium Outreach Educator

Wayne Capps

Summer Camp Coordinator/Educator

Hope Thomson

Family Science Coordinator

Carla Robinson

Community Outreach Educator

Zenovia Hogue

GSK Science in the Summer Coordinator

Glenda Hairston

Outreach Science Programs Manager

Daniel Wheeler

Science Programs Outreach Educator

Cole Anderson

Programs Administrative Assistant

Tamara Poles

Community Engagement Specialist

Ross Ramsey

UNC Expo Coordinator

Solomon Starling

Programs Outreach Educator

Jessie Vohwinkel

Afterschool Coordinator

Elisabeth Ulrich

Science After School Coordinator

Eleanor Hook

Science After School Educator

Richard McColman

GSK Fulldome Theater Manager

Dana Lundquist

Science Programs Outreach Educator

Zach Vestal

Guest Relations Manager

Amber Vogel

Senior Curriculum Developer

Creative and Experiential Design

Jay Heinz

Director of Creative and Experiential Design

Tana Rodriguez

Graphic Designer

Ben Fox

Digital Production Manager

Alyssa Torres

Digital Artist